## ST.JOHN'S SCHOOL, MEHRAULI, ND - 30

Congratulations to the following selected students for the admission to Class Nursery in the Academic Session 2022-23. Parents are requested to deposit the admission charges of Rs. 19745/- as early as possible (latest by 15/02/2022), failing which the chance of admission will be available for next student in the waiting list.

	LIST OF SELECTED STUDENTS BY POINTS FOR CLASS NURSERY 2022-23					
SI.NO	NAME OF STUDENT	FATHER'S NAME	REGN. NO	POINTS	Selection Category	
1	Sarthak Mishra	Devesh kumar mishra	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202	60	Through Points	
			2-2023/1369		System	
2	REYANSH SHARMA	MANISH SHARMA	01/N-01	60	Through Points	
					System	
3	LAKSHITA PANDEY	MUKESH CHANDRA	19/N-03	60	Through Points System	
	MAHIRA HUSSAIN	MOHD. JAVED	27/N-30		Through Points	
4				60	System	
		HUSSAIN			Through Points	
5	ANGAD SHARMA	RAHUL SHARMA	30/N-16	60	System	
					Through Points	
6	ARSHAAN KHAN	IRFAN KHAN	31/N-53	60	-	
	MOHAMMAD				System	
7	_	MOHAMMAD SADAB	35/N-38	60	Through Points	
	DANIYAL ANWAR	ANWAR			System	
8	ANIKA CHAND	DHEERAJ CHAND	37/N-32	60	Through Points	
					System	
9		AMITI KUMAR GOND	38/N-46	60	Through Points	
					System	
10	ANSH KUMAR RAY	CHANDAN KUMAR RAY	40/N-55	60	Through Points	
					System	
11	Radhya Chhabra	Harsh chhabra	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202 2-2023/1403	50	Through Points	
					System	
12	HITANSHI SETHI	SHANKY SETHI	33/N-08	50	Through Points	
					System	
13	Vedant Shukla	Vinod kumar shukla	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202 2-2023/1550	40	Through Points	
					System	
14	Atharva Ojha	Navin kumar	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202	40	Through Points	
<u> </u>			2-2023/1526		System	
15	Aditya Mishra Gov	Govind kumar mishra	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202	40	Through Points	
			2-2023/1520		System	
16	Adya Choudhary	Abhimanyu kumar choudhary	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202	40	Through Points	
			2-2023/1511		System	
17	Aaruch	Suresh lokhande	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202	40	Through Points	
	Aarush		2-2023/1510		System	

					Thursda Dainta
18	Mannya Sharma	Gaurav sharma	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202 2-2023/1508	40	Through Points System
19	Siona Adya	Diwakar prasad	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202 2-2023/1501	40	Through Points System
20	Harshita	Girdhari ram	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202 2-2023/1491	40	Through Points System
21	Prabhat Lohiya	Vikas lohiya	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202	40	Through Points
21			2-2023/1469	40	System
22	Srujan Jonathan Tirri	Venkata apparao t	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202 2-2023/1437	40	Through Points System
		<u> </u>	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202		Through Points
23	Monica Bharti	Gautam kumar	2-2023/1436	40	System
24	levensk Conte	Dahul susta	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202	40	Through Points
24	Jayansh Gupta	Rahul gupta	2-2023/1382	40	System
25	Asusah Dustan Cinsh	A	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202	40	Through Points
25	Aayansh Pratap Singh	Amrej kumar singn	2-2023/1205	40	System
26			STJS_MEH_SDEL/202		Through Points
26	Arwaa Imran	Imran khan	2-2023/1298	40	System
			STJS MEH SDEL/202		Through Points
27	Parthik	Raghupathi	2-2023/1309	40	System
	Arham Nawaz Khan		STJS_MEH_SDEL/202		Through Points
28		Shahnawaz khan	2-2023/1251	40	System
		Enayatullah khan	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202		, Through Points
29	Aaban Raza Khan		2-2023/1250	40	System
			STJS_MEH_SDEL/202	40	Through Points
30	Abhinay Singh	Mahesh singh	2-2023/1248		System
			STJS_MEH_SDEL/202	40	, Through Points
31	Vivan Acharya	Loknath acharya	2-2023/1216		System
		Dimesh v p	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202	40	Through Points
32	Naidhik V P		2-2023/1193		System
	Shreya Garg	Nitesh garg	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202	40	Through Points
33			2-2023/1138		System
	Ayaansh Singh	Santosh kumar singh	STJS MEH SDEL/202	40	Through Points
34			2-2023/1098		System
	Chitransh Raj		STJS_MEH_SDEL/202	40	Through Points
35	Srivastava	Rishi raj srivastava	2-2023/1169		System
	Shivastava		STJS_MEH_SDEL/202		Through Points
36	Khanak Gulati	Ram singh	2-2023/1170	40	System
	Fariha Binte Ubair	Sheikh ubair nabi Ubair Nabi	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202	40	Through Points
37			2-2023/1068		System
	Advika	Govind singh adhikari	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202	40	Through Points
38			2-2023/1104		System
39	Aman Dev	Jitendra kumar singh	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202	40	Through Points
			2-2023/1079		System
40	Rana Kiaan Singh	Rana ranbir singh	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202 2-2023/1095	40	Through Points
	Ŭ		2-2023/1095	-	System

41	Rishaan Paliwal	Devesh paliwal	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202 2-2023/1085	40	Through Points System
42	Snigdha Neeraj Srivastava	Neeraj srivastava	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202 2-2023/1064	40	Through Points System
43	Rashika Mehrotra	Chandan mehrotra	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202 2-2023/1049	40	Through Points System
44	KIYANSH KUMAR	PANKAJ KUMAR	02/N-14	40	Through Points System
45	AAYANSH KUMAR	CHANDA KUMAR	03/N-05	40	Through Points System
46	ANU SINGH ASTAM	OPENDRA KUMAR	04/N-15	40	Through Points System
47	HETANSH GUPTA	PIYUSH GUPTA	05/N-13	40	Through Points System
48	MAXIMUS HRANGTHANGLIEN VARTE	PETER L VARTE	06/N-22	40	Through Points System
49	PALAK VERMA	SUJIT KUMAR VERMA	07/N-24	40	Through Points System
50	MOHAMMAD HAMMAD	MOHAMMAD QUAMAR NADEEM	09/P-01	40	Through Points System
51	NAMIISHH CHAUHAN	PUSHKAR CHAUHAN	11/N-33	40	Through Points System
52	INAYA ALI	MOHD IDRISH	12/N-04	40	Through Points System
53	CHITRANSH RAJ SRIVASTAVA	RISHI RAJ SRIVASTAVA	13/N-12	40	Through Points System
54	RIDHAY LAL	DEEPAK LAL	14/N-20	40	Through Points System
55	ТАКЅН	SURAJ NARAYAN	15/N-36	40	Through Points System
56	JOYA	RAMNARAYAN	16/N-37	40	Through Points System
57	AYAAN	VISHNU CHANDAN	18/N-40	40	Through Points System
58	TANISHTHA TIWARI	TRILOCHAN TIWARI	20/N-10	40	Through Points System
59	SHOUMYA SHREE	SUNEEL MATHUR	24/N-17	40	Through Points System
60	AYAT ABDULLAH	SAMEER KHAN URF ABDULLAH	28/N-50	40	Through Points System
61	DAYSHA KALRA	MANISH KALRA	29/N-51	40	Through Points System
62	FABIHA FAHEEM	FAHEEM AHMAD	32/N-42	40	Through Points System
63	KAINAN DEEPAK BHAWANIA	DEEPAK KUMAR BHAWANIA	34/N-25	40	Through Points System

64	RUHEE SHARMA BRAHMACHARIMAYU M	B. KHONILAL SHARMA	36/N-54	40	Through Points System
65	AYUSH JHA	VIJAY KUMAR JHA	39/N-43	40	Through Points System
66	Divit Bisht	Bhim Singh Bisht	ezy_SJS_3	40	Through Points System
67	MAYRA SHARMA	MOHIT SHARMA	41/N-60	40	Through Points System
68	AARUSH MITTAL	MOHIT KUMAR MITTAL	43/N-58	40	Through Points System
69	Piyush Kumar	Pankaj Prasad	44/N-49	40	Through Points System
70	Abhigyan	Barun kumar jha	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202 2-2023/1239	NA	Through Draw of Lots System
71	Ayeza Zarish	Mahfooz alam	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202 2-2023/1249	NA	Through Draw of Lots System
72	AVYAAN GAUTAM	ABHISHEK KUMAR GAUTAM	17/N-41	NA	Through Draw of Lots System
73	Steven Mathews Sanish	Sanish mathews	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202 2-2023/1225	NA	Through Draw of Lots System
74	Rudra Jha	Anand jha	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202 2-2023/1159	NA	Through Draw of Lots System
75	Ronak Kumar	Roushan kumar	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202 2-2023/1141	NA	Through Draw of Lots System
76	Diksha	Punit kumar	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202 2-2023/1121	NA	Through Draw of Lots System
77	Tiyasha Sherwal	Rakesh kumar	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202 2-2023/1442	NA	Through Draw of Lots System
78	Avyukta Thakur	Anshul singh thakur	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202 2-2023/1465	NA	Through Draw of Lots System
79	Paarth Singh	Lalit singh	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202 2-2023/1078	NA	Through Draw of Lots System
80	Seerat	Akhilesh kumar	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202 2-2023/1543	NA	Through Draw of Lots System
81	Atharva Vipin	Vipin v	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202 2-2023/1264	NA	Through Draw of Lots System
82	Adeep Bisaria	Ameesh bisaria	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202 2-2023/1374	NA	Through Draw of Lots System
83	Praneel Siddhu	Sumeet singh siddhu	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202 2-2023/1134	NA	Through Draw of Lots System
84	Atharv Gautam	Amit kumar	STJS_MEH_SDEL/202 2-2023/1102	NA	Through Draw of Lots System